New Hampshire
Science Teachers Association

Add ImagePresident |      Michelle Mitnitsky
Dover High School

[content areas]  Chemistry
 
Add Image
Vice President |     Dan Reidy
Inter-Lakes Middle Tier 
Dreidynh@gmail.com 5th Grade
 
Add Image

Treasurer                | Lisa Marshall
Lesley University
 lisadmarshall524@gmail.com

Biology, Anatomy, & Physiology; Educational Gaminig

Add Image

Secretary |       Joanne Goelzer
Coe Brown Northwood Academy
 Jgoelzer@coebrown.org

 Physical and Earth/Space Science

 

Ben Ramsey Raymond High School b.ramsey@sau33.com Science

 
Add Image

Director-at-Large | Dr. Art Hammon
NASA/ Jet Propulsion Laboratory
 arthammon@hotmail.com

 Physical/Earth Science

 
Add Image

Director-at-Large |  Ronald Edmiston
Timberlane Reg High School (retired)
 ronedmiston@rocketmail.com
 Physics, Chemistry
 
Add Image

Past President | Heather Brunelle
Ross Lurgio Middle School
 msbrunelle@yahoo.com

 Earth Science

 

 

 

 

Office Manager


Retired Educator, Science Consultant | Paul Williams


paulw@together.net


Earth Science, Physical Science, Life Science

 

 

Directors

Brewster Bartlett, Pinkerton Academy drsplatt@comcast.net  Physical Science 
Alyson Bates, Epping Elementary ABates310@gmail.com
David Benedetto, STEM, NH DOE David.Benedetto@doe.nh.gov
Linsday Cole,  Kennett High School mrscolekhs@gmail.com  Biology 
Cynthia Crockett ccrockett@cfa.harvard.edu
Adrien Deshaies, Belmont High School apdeshaies@gmail.com Earth/ Physics/Ecology/Robotics
Andrew Digiovanni, Lebanon High School digiphysics@gmail.com Physics Technology Integration
Stan Freeda, NH Deptartment of Education  stanley.freeda@doe.nh.gov Science Education
Davita Fortier fortier.d@SAU54.org
Scott Goelzer, Coe-Brown Northwood Academy  s.goelzer@comcast.net Physics, Chemistry
Art Greenberg, University of New Hampshire art.greenberg@unh.edu  Chemistry
Janice Hartley, Seabrook Elementary jhartley@sau21.org
Barbara Hopkins, NH Department of Education barbara.hopkins@doe.nh.edu
Sarah McCarron-Stewart, Winnisquam High School Sarah.McCarron@gordon.edu
Leslie McRobie, Educational Maven educationalmavens@outlook.com  Elementary/Intermediate Science
Jonathan Moss, Portsmouth High School jmoss@portsmouth.k12.nh.us Physical Science and Physics
Reed Prior, Tahanto Regional reedprior@aol.com Physics and Astronomy
Steve Roberts, Interlakes Middle Tier eduactorsteve@gmail.com  8th Grade Science
Robert Schroeder,  Swasey Central School rschroeder@sau16.org 4th Grade
R. Scott Semmens, Hopkinton Middle High School ssemmens@sau66.org High School Science
Erin Williams, Alvirne High School ewilliams3@worcester.edu
 

Office Manager

Directors