New Hampshire
Science Teachers Association

  
 
Add Image
President |     Dan Reidy
Inter-Lakes Middle Tier 
Dreidynh@gmail.com 5th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Add ImageTreasurer   | Lisa Marshall

Lesley University
 lisadmarshall524@gmail.com

Biology, Anatomy, & Physiology; Educational Gaminig

Add Image

Secretary |       Joanne Goelzer
Coe Brown Northwood Academy
 Jgoelzer@coebrown.org

 Physical and Earth/Space Science

 

 
Directors-at-Large |

Ben Ramsey, Raymond High School b.ramsey@sau33.com Science 

Leslie McRobie, Educational Maven educationalmavens@outlook.com  Elementary/Intermediate Science


     

Office Manager


Retired Educator, Science Consultant | Paul Williams


paulw@together.net


Earth Science, Physical Science, Life Science

 

 

Directors

Brewster Bartlett, Pinkerton Academy (Retired) drsplatt@comcast.net  Physical Science 
Richard Choate,  Rochester (Retired) choate.rich@gmail.com Science
Cynthia Crockett Harvard-Smithsonian-Center for Astrophysics,  ccrockett@cfa.harvard.edu  Science Education
Ronald Edmiston, Timberlane Reg HS (Retired), ronedmiston@rocketmail.com  Physics, Chemistry
Scott Goelzer, Coe-Brown Northwood Academy  s.goelzer@comcast.net Physics, Chemistry
Sharon Groleau, Moultonborough Central School  sgroleau@sau45.org  Grade 2
Barbara Hopkins,  BAHopkins.education@gmail.com
Mark Sampson,  Rochester Middle School   sampson.m@rochesterschools.com  Science (Life and Physical)
Robert Schroeder,  Swasey Central School rschroeder@sau16.org 4th Grade
Michael Koski Windham Schools mkoski@windhamsd.org  Science Education Director 6-12
Dan Pooler, Hudson Memorial Middle Schooldpooler@sau81.org STEM Coord & Math Dept Chair.
Alison Trimper, Sanborn Regional Middle School, Atrimper@sau17.net  7&8 Science Math
 
 

Office Manager

Directors